Log in

Charles L. Sommers Alumni Association, Inc.

Log in
  • Home
  • News
  • Recipients of 2015 SAA scholarships announced

Recipients of 2015 SAA scholarships announced

December 15, 2015 9:00 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

The names of the SAA’s Seasonal Staff Scholarship Program recipients for 2015 were announced by Owen Gibbs. Requirements for the scholarships: complete two years on staff having fulfilled their terms of employment, enrolled as a student in good academic standing at an accredited post-secondary institution, and receive the recommendations of management at Northern Tier.

The scholarship recipients are: Brenden Carr (Butch Diesslin), Travis Gibson (Friends of Tinnerman / Tinnerman Guide Association), Raymond Hill, Erik Keeler, Christopher Kolischak, Christopher Martin, John McKinney, Mathew Meyer (Christopher D. Breen Memorial), Jeremy Neufield, Derek Richard, Isaak Ridge (Clifford J. Hanson Memorial), Katherine Rose (Erickson Memorial), Daniel Smith (Terry J. Wall Charles Sommers), and Tressa Theis (David Hyink).

Congratulations to all recipients and we look forward to your return to Northern Tier as staff and as alumni members of the association!

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software